Don Curro Hotel

Malaga, Malaga
Book now at the best price
Promo code? Click here

Reviews Don Curro Hotel

Opinions about our hotel in Malaga

Free Wifithroughout the hotel
The clients of the Hotel Don Currol value its privileged location in the commercial, cultural and leisure centre of Malaga, as well as the professionalism of its staff. Read our guests' opinions about our hotel, send us your opinion about our establishment, facilities and services and help us improve. The Sercotel Don Curro hotel is your best accommodation option in Malaga for both leisure and business trips.

Customer reviews
8.9over 10EXCELENT Sobre 69 opiniones

 theresa murnin | Ireland, 28/10/2016
"Autumn Break "
 knud | Denmark, 16/10/2016
"Stay in October 2016"
Very nice stay. Nice hotel in a good location and very good service.
 sheila | United Kingdom, 05/10/2016
"Another happy stay at Don Curro"
Never had any problems, any requests have been provided. We never stay anywhere else when we have a trip to Malaga
None I can think of just now
 ronald | United Kingdom, 25/09/2016
"Conveniently situated hotel for the buzzing centre of Malaga"
Don Curro is well positioned for the pedestrian only centre of Malaga , the Cathedral the Alcazaba and represents very good value . It's close to the main coastal bus route stops and a 15 minute pleasant walk from the smart port area with its chic restaurants.
The breakfast restaurant is quite small for this size hotel and some queuing may be necessary around 9-9.45am.
 marianne | South Africa, 15/09/2016
"Review of our stay"
 ortal | Israel, 12/09/2016
 rafi | Denmark, 23/07/2016
"Clean, well organized but a bit noisy!"
We really enjoyed of our 11 day stay in Hotel Don Curro in Malaga. The hotel was in a very good location close to both beach and city center. It was also easy to get there from the airport. In addition, the staff were quite polite and helpful. Rooms were clean every day. Another thing is about hotel's price which was quite affordable and gave us the possibility to enjoy more from the Malaga's fantastic restaurants.
The only annoying problem was lots of noise we could hear. Unfortunately the walls isolation was not good and could be improved. The other thing is about the floor of corridors: The are all stone paved and it makes lots of noise when people walk on it. It is worth to cover the floor with carpet.
 sheila | United Kingdom, 15/07/2016
"Another lovely stay at Don Curro, Malaga"
This has been my fourth stay and we are hoping to re-visit again in September. I always request the same room, and my request is always met. The hotel is Ideally situated in the Centro Historico.
Just wish there were showers rather than baths.
 margaret | Spain, 13/07/2016
"Ideal Location"
Ideal Location close to Cathedral Museums and other places of interest and surrounded by great Restaurants and Tapas Bars and a short walk from our favourite El Pimpi!
We have been coming to the Don Curro for some years now and Checking in at Reception has always been slow and could be improved but this is our one and only negative comment!
 renee | Holland, 09/07/2016
"Good City Hotel"
Nice, clean rooms. Central location.
Dustbin in room? Can't think of anything else.
 margaret | Spain, 02/07/2016
Traditional Spanish Hotel in central position near to Cathedral and main shopping streets. Good variety of Restaurants and Bars nearby. Comfortable Hotel and good breakfast.
Booking in at Reception could be improved and quicker.
 frits | Norway, 08/06/2016
"standard of the room"
the room is big and light with windows at to sides, view to the Kathedral tower and Gibralfaro.Good space at the bathroom.
you can hear people speaking in tne neighbour rooms, and also ,the bathrooms and the corridor, it is too bad. Awaked many times during the night
 nina | Norway, 08/06/2016
"Nice Hotel near everything"
The hotel is situated near all the historical attractions, near the main shoopingstreet, near lots of nice restaurants, three minutes from an airportbusstop and twenty minutes walk from the beach I hade a nice, renovated room on th6.floor with a nice view, everyhing worked.
The staff was always very busy, you never got a smile from them The breakfast was ok but the breakfastrooms were boring.
 erik d | Denmark, 07/06/2016
"Enjoy this fine hotel"
A very fine hotel with good breakfast buffet - and placed just in the city center of Malaga. Best offer we could find for our 4 day stay
Coffee making facilities in the rooms would be nice.
 philomena | United Kingdom, 01/06/2016
"Great Location"
Extremely happy with the hotel. Very clean room and bathroom. Our room had an excellent balcony too.
Only improvement to suggest would be more fresh fruit at breakfast.
 graham | United Kingdom, 31/05/2016
Great location. It was our fourth stay at this hotel
Finding a very large cockroach in the bathroom has ensured that we will never stay AGAIN!!
 mark | Netherlands, 21/05/2016
"Superbe location, great staff"
Great staff, friendly welcome, nice room, very good breakfast, and the location, wow, a good place to visit the city!
 dagmar | Czech republic, 08/04/2016
"Beautiful accommodation"
friendly staff,amazing locations,very good breakfast
 mary patricia | Spain, 22/03/2016
"Great location"
Don Curro hotel is a perfect location for visiting the city of Malaga. Hotel service was good and the hotel was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
 gauch | Suiza, 26/10/2016
"Un muy agradable hotel"
Apreciamos el espacio en la habitacion y el baño grande, el desayuno rico y la amabilidad del personal.